[NKS prod 122 - 2013]

OGG in 350kb / MP3 in 320kb
ZIP = 10 traxx + full size front & back cover + infos

01. Predator
02. Demon's Apocalypse feat. Z
03. Gipsy Poison
04. Frozen feat. Z
05. Chainsaw Attack
06. Who You Working For feat. Z
07. Hell On Earth (Porion RMX)
08. Ragga Notes
09. Patate de psychopathe
10. Remember The Winter

"Psykoxxx is Batard Tronique's hard & dark drum'n'bass project.
His 3rd album on NKS shows us how his music is getting better and better. We can hear some old dnb vibes mixed with new style : heavier, darker, with more breaks inside. Enough variations in each track & from 1 track to another, not to be bored with repetition, as some can be with dnb. 3 trax made with his friend Z, 1 remixed by Porion, clean production as usual.
High level dnb free album for sure. Enjoy & share Deemon's good vibes."
Otto Psy [NKS International]