KMS - Corruption
[NKS prod 115 - 2013]

all OGG in 350kb / all MP3 in 320kb
ZIP = all tracks + full size front cover + infos

01 Live His Road (Portishead Remix)
02 Ganstaragamegastyle (Raggasonic Remix)
03 Angel Broken
04 Broken Head
05 Mercredi Night
06 Amen Breakfast
07 La luciole noire
08 Electropikmiks
09 Fly Renaissance

"Our newcomer KMS lives in Toulouse countryside. His first release is heavy amen breakcore in its classical form with a great variety of ambiances & samples, from trip hop standard to frenchy hardcore ragga, from weird glitches to metal riffs. A nice corruption of sounds."
Otto Psy [NKS International]