[NKS prod 112 - 2013]

MP3 in 320kb
ZIP = all tracks + full size front & back cover + infos

01. The end
02. Masta
03. Serious
04. Digital shell
05. Apreharsh
06. Moza
07. Stok
08. Timan
09. Versus
10. Numberz hack

"New release by newcomer Bouwakanja from Nmes, south France.
A personal mixture you can call braindance by a prolific musician with strong personality who released eps on different netlabels like Sociopath Recordings recently. Bouwakanja is also particularly involved in Pavillon 36 Recordings with his friend & rhino masterchief Syndrm.
A mental journey between freedom & captivity... Because jails are made to be broken !"
Otto Psy [NKS International]